From the Vault: Star Wars True 20 Character Sheet

I modified a Savage Worlds sheet created by illustrator Cheyenne Wright to use with True 20. This includes my campaign’s Key Abilities for specific powers on the second sheet. If there is enough interest I may see what I can do to erase those for a more generic sheet.

It is a largish PDF (1.6 MB)

About Byron D. Molix

I am an information technology professional in Missouri. I've been an avid fan of fantasy and science fiction novels, comic books, pen and paper role-playing games, computer games and console video games for the last two decades. My dream would be to one day make a comfortable living while having the time to pursue writing (novels, rpgs, etc.) as a full-time hobby.

Posted on May 15, 2011, in Downloads, Gaming, True20 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This is awesome, and perfect for my upoming True20 star wars game! Thanks for posting, you rock!

Leave a Reply

