Eternal Shadows

This day is always a good one to arrive at. It’s release day. Below you will find links for Eternal Shadows, my horror genre rules supplement for the Adventure Game Engine, as well as a custom character sheet. As mentioned previously here, I have a few more things coming, one much sooner than the others. Keep your eyes peeled. You can subscribe to the RSS feed, or click notify below if you want to hear about every post as it’s made.

Downloads:

Eternal Shadows Core Book
Character Sheet

About Byron D. Molix

I am an information technology professional in Missouri. I've been an avid fan of fantasy and science fiction novels, comic books, pen and paper role-playing games, computer games and console video games for the last two decades. My dream would be to one day make a comfortable living while having the time to pursue writing (novels, rpgs, etc.) as a full-time hobby.

Posted on October 7, 2011, in AGE, Downloads, Gaming and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 14 Comments.

  1. Patrick Ballou

    Thanks for the hard work. I’m just downloading it now to take a look.

  2. Patrick Ballou

    Forgot to click notify…

  3. Hey Byron –
    Eternal Shadows looks awesome. I’m so sorry I wasn’t able to help you test it out. Looks like you didn’t need anymore help though..pure awesomeness. Between this and Mystara, you are showing absolutely pro-level skills in making AGE supplements.

  4. Patrick Ballou

    I’ll try to get my group of gaming friends to give it a go by the end of the month. Just introducing them to AGE, and myself to it.

  5. Going up on the Oracle tomorrow! Instead of hosting it, I’ll link to this page.

  6. Dude, seriously, excellent work. At this point, between you and JoJa, I’m just turning the Oracle into a link machine.

  7. Awesome! This is excellent, and I’ll get the word out to Kobold Quarterly readers.

  8. Just come across this myself now after reading up on the AGE system. You mention on the back cover of Eternal Shadows that you require the Dragon Age box set to play – was it the 1st one you meant?

    • Yes, I meant the first box set at the time, although the new Core Book would work as well. You could probably get by with the Fantasy AGE system core book as well if you are good at converting a few minor things. The biggest difference I have been able to infer between the two rules sets is in how magic works and the set of attributes.

  1. Pingback: [Beyond Dragon Age] Eternal Shadows: Horror Role-Playing for AGE « Dragon Age Oracle

  2. Pingback: News from Around the Net: 14-OCT-2011 (Sponsored by Savage Mojo) | Game Knight Reviews

Leave a Reply

