From the Vault: Mystara the Known World for AGE

Roughly a year ago, in January of 2011 I released my fan created project: Mystara the Known World, a core supplement for using the Dragon Age Roleplaying Game books and the AGE system to play in the old TSR era Original Dungeons & Dragon setting. As I have just put the final touches on the first Adversary Compendium, I figured I should ensure that there is a link on the blog directly to the file you kind of need to make use of the adversary statistics.

This has been a labor of love since the beginning, and I want to say thanks to the Dragon Age Oracle, and Daniel M. Perez who gently pushed me to make my own blog, and the open-minded AGE fans who welcomed this volume so warmly when I released it a year ago.

Download Link

About Byron D. Molix

I am an information technology professional in Missouri. I've been an avid fan of fantasy and science fiction novels, comic books, pen and paper role-playing games, computer games and console video games for the last two decades. My dream would be to one day make a comfortable living while having the time to pursue writing (novels, rpgs, etc.) as a full-time hobby.

Posted on February 1, 2012, in AGE, Gaming and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Byron,

    I had downloaded and loved the AGE Mystara PDF a few years ago and am trying to find it again, but the links appear to be broken. Is there any chance you could re-post? If it was a file hosting problem I can probably help out.

    Cheers,

    Chris

Leave a Reply

